Request Estimate or Information

Fill out the form below to inquire more about one of our services or to receive a quote on your next project.

BELL FOUNDRY

Cesar Cappellini
President & CEO
ccappe@bfco.com

Edgar Cruz
Vice President of Operations
ecruz@bfco.com

Dimitry Rabyy
Chief Financial Officer
drabyy@bfco.com

Bob Chmelka
Sales Engineer
bchmelka@bfco.com

Sandy Rehberg
Customer Service Rep
srehberg@bfco.com

Carlos Marquez
Quality Control Engineer
cmarquez@bfco.com

Vu Dang
Casting Engineer
vdang@bfco.com

Bobby Twijsel
Maintenance Engineer
btwijsel@bfco.com